MMPO

Meet the MMPO Team

The team at the MMPO take great pride in their work.  All staff go through a rigorous training programme which takes between four to six months.  We are very fortunate to have a great team of employees who fully support the work that LMC midwives do, and are committed to providing assistance to our member midwives to minimise their work load.  If you have any questions or concerns or just need some reassurance regarding any aspect of your system, claims or any other matter relating to the work we do,  please contact us.  We will be very happy to help you.


The MMPO Staff Members are:

 

Wayne Robertson - Executive Director wayne.robertson@mmpo.org.nz
Michael Stirling - Finance Manager michael.stirling@mmpo.org.nz
Nikki Eyles - Office Manager nikki.eyles@mmpo.org.nz
Chrizelle Jooste - Administration Support chrizelle.jooste@mmpo.org.nz
Amelia McIntosh - IT Manager amelia.mcintosh@mmpo.org.nz
Gary Dodd - IT Implementation and Support    gary.dodd@mmpo.org.nz
Belinda Gardner - IT Team Leader belinda.gardner@mmpo.org.nz
Katie Gordon - IT Support Consultant katie.gordon@mmpo.org.nz
Paige Swan - IT Support Consultant paige.swan@mmpo.org.nz
Shafali Verma - IT Support Consultant shafali.verma@mmpo.org.nz
Zoe Coleman - Data Support Consultant zoe.coleman@mmpo.org.nz
Mandy Lundy - Data Support Consultant mandy.lundy@mmpo.org.nz
Sue Morris - Rural Administrator sue.morris@mmpo.org.nz

The MMPO Board Members are:

Jacqui Anderson - Chair                                                               
Wayne Robertson - MMPO Executive Director
Karen Gulliland - Shareholder
Justin Hygate - IT and Information Governance
Claire MacDonald - Midwife Member MMPO
Huia Lambie

The MMPO CRG (clinical reference group) Members are:

Amelia McIntosh MMPO Head Office MMPO Clevermed Project Coordinator
Cheryl Benn MMPO Member Chair of MCIS (DHB) CRG,                              Member of MISP OGB (national) Steering Group
Claire MacDonald MMPO Member Member of MMPO Board, Paper user
Debbie Fawcett MMPO Member Chair of MMPO CRG,                                         Member of MCIS (DHB) CRG
Helenmary Walker     NZCOM Representative    Chair of Auckland Region
Justine O'Dwyer MMPO Member Remote Rural
Nicky Pealing    MMPO Member Paper user
Nicole Pihema MMPO Member  
Prue Thomson MMPO Member  
Robyn McDougal Primary Maternity Unit Deputy Chair of MMPO CRG,                        Remote Rural
Sheridan Massey NZCOM Representative  
Sheryl Joy Christian MMPO Member Remote Rural   
Steph Adams    MMPO Member